NEWS

2020-02-28 (Fri)Dengue Dengue Dengue @VENT-Tokyo

86459814_1065413820488517_5282128562202083328_o.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA
VENT

2020-02-29 (Sat)MOTORPOOL feat. Steffi @CONTACT-Tokyo

MP0229 omote.jpg

MP0229 ura.jpg

CONTACT

2020-02-29 (Sat)B @ DJ BAR KOARA -Tokyo

23D7D0E3-C84F-4378-BC72-F95C4EAA2D1C.jpeg

LONO3

KOARA

2020-02-20 (Thu)EDEN presented by GLAMHATE@CONTACT-Tokyo

2020.0220_Flyer.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA
CONTACT

2020-02-21 (Fri)A Tribute to Nujabes @VENT-Tokyo

82177512_1040329436330289_5469279215209676800_o.jpg

LIGHTING:MACHIDA
VENT

2020-02-22 (Sat)Beat In Me feat. Raresh @CONTACT-Tokyo

2020.0222_F.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA
CONTACT

2020-02- 10 (Mon)Antigone@VENT-Tokyo

83801128_1053900001639899_8133190753082933248_o.jpg

LIGHTING :MACHIDA

VENT

2020-02-13 (Thu) 2nd Thursday @ HEART-Tokyo

heart_logo.jpg

LONO3
Mat.Jr
TAISHI
Resident:DISK NAGATAKI (tokyovitamin)

HEART

2020-02-14 (Fri)909DANCE MUSIC FESTIVAL@VISION-Tokyo

87ae075d-2f29-4b03-9760-40ada2cf6e81.jpg

DJ DSKE@GAIA
VISION

2020-02-14 (Fri)Ivan Smagghe at Brian Ray@VENT-Tokyo

84495967_1055002224863010_7129827311167209472_o.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA

 VENT

2020-02-14(Fri) SHRINMP CORNER @HEART-Tokyo

H02F09A.jpg

HEART

2020-02-15 (Sat)Thomas Fehlmann at Banter Vol. 7 @VENT-Tokyo

83083099_1048727572157142_3848500729706708992_o.jpg

LIGHTING:MACHIDA

VENT

2020-02-15 (Sat) GOLD FINGER 〜Valentine GIRL♡GIRL night〜@AiSOTOPE LOUNGE-Tokyo

84106294_2759949154058904_7663210091247566848_n.jpg

83065305_2773260956061057_4170760333608091648_n.jpg84481996_2773102496076903_3600064681546350592_n.jpg

YUMI-CC0.jpegRiriko-Nishikawa_800.jpg

DJ YUMI-CCO                                       RIRIKO NISHIKAWA

 

2020-02-15 (Sat)PARADOX @ VISION-Tokyo

S__24043523.jpg

LONO3 / Night Train @ DEEP
VISION

 

2020-02-07 (Fri) Moomin @VENT-Tokyo

82436808_1038404686522764_1908787516220112896_o.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA

VENT

2020-02-08(Sat)SMASH @ MAGO-Nagoya

83521922_10157867806094449_2461234505076178944_o.jpg

2020-02-08(Sat)Expansions NYC @CONTACT-Tokyo

2020.0208_F.jpg

2020.0208_F_B.jpg

STUDIO X

Louie Vega (Masters At Work | Nuyorican Soul | Elements Of Life | NY)

Anané Vega (Nulu | Nulu Electronic | Nulu Movement | NY)

Josh Milan (Honeycomb Music | NY)

Lighting: Machida

CONTACT

2020-02-09 (Sun)Block Party "The Sisters" @ZERO-Tokyo

82842919_3636393156401171_8760294993781850112_n.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA


BLOCK PARTY

2020-01-31 (Fri)ARTHRALGIA feat. CEM@CONTACT-Tokyo

20200131data.jpg

DJ DSKE @ CONTACT ROOM

CONTACT

2020-01-31 (Fri)Daniele Baldelli at vendor presents On The Floor@VENT-Tokyo

81748414_1031665037196729_2869020428397969408_o.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA
VENT

2020-02-01 (Sat) Roza Terenzi at I/O @ VENT-Tokyo

79826518_1012128949150338_7625058876009742336_o.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA
VENT

2019-01-24 (Fri)SMASH feat. DUBFIRE@CLUB-MAGO-Nagoya

dub fire 0124.jpg

dubfire 0124 ura.jpg

2020-01-24 (Fri)Steve Bicknell @ VENT-Tokyo

82453144_1030789267284306_3680748614319079424_o.jpg

LIGHTING:MACHIDA
 VENT

 

2020-01-25 (Sat)Patrice Scott @VENT-Tokyo

82295391_1040518679644698_6335566417936515072_o.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA
VENT

2020-01-17 (Fri) Shrimp Corner @ DJ BAR HEART-Tokyo

heart_logo.jpgD.jpghideo-800x800.jpg

                                                                DSKE                                                    HIDEO

DJ BAR HEART

2020-01-17 (Fri)Guidance 15th × Sleeping Bag@ VENT-Tokyo

82233633_1037540783275821_4826036626306105344_o.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA
VENT

2020-01-18 (Sat)Mr. G at KEWL@VENT-Tokyo

81366685_1030781343951765_2798397907487686656_o.jpg

LIGHTING MACHIDA
VENT

2019-01-09 (Thu)2nd Thursday @DJ BAR HRART -TokyoHAINSTA0109.jpg

MUSIC by YAMAKEN,TAISHi, LONO3, DISK NAGATANI

SNACK BY  BAD BAD NOT FOOD

HEART

2019-01-10 (Fri)Agents Of Time @ VENT-Tokyojan10.jpg

Lighting Machida

VENT

2019-01-11(Sat)Christian Löffler & Janus Rasmussen @VENT-Tokyo82202520_1030775743952325_3150518009521504256_o.jpg

LIGHTING-MACHIDA
VENT

2020-01-12 (Sun)BLOCK PARTY -Music of Many Colours@ZERO-Tokyoblockparty0112.jpg

Block Party

2019-12-30 (Mon)Red Axes@VENT-Tokyo

78207024_995989647430935_7611213808412917760_o.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA

VENT

2019-12-31(Tue) COUNT DOWN PARTY to 2020 @(marunouchi)HOUSE-Tokyo

print_marunouchi_house_cd_2018_1222_c_b1_out-768x1087.jpg

mh_cd_2019_back.jpg

2019-12-31(Tue)Flanger & Anthony Linell at NYE @VENT-Tokyo

79837622_1004398279923405_1660512061181919232_o.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA

VENT

2019-12-31 (Tue) Club Mago & Live & Lounge VIO COUNT DOWN PARTY 2019-2020@MAGO-Nagoya

81980667_2803550179708725_7036636966204473344_n.jpg

 

2020-01-03 (Fri)David Morales All Night Long@CONTACT-Tokyo

79958098_1320664891446745_3389844097039597568_o.jpg

Studio:
[Start Time: 11PM]
David Morales (Def Mix Productions | NY)

LIGHTING: MACHIDA

CONTACT

2019-01-04 (Sat)MILD BUNCH presents New Year Party 2020 with PEGGY GOU@CONTACT-Tokyo

78996057_1305920076254560_5752451120614080512_o.jpg

Studio:
PEGGY GOU
Licaxxx
凸凹 

Contact:
Olympia Le-Tan
Mild Bunch Sound System
Kenji Takimi (Crue-L | Being Borings)
and more guest

Contact

2020-01-04 (Sat)Shelter JAPAN TOUR 2020@AZUMAYA-Tokyo

79538931_10215998978307170_147401508072194048_o-1.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA

AZUMAYA

2019-12-25 (Wed)  The Pink Party 03  Happy Mash up Christmas @ Sankeys PENTHOUSE- Tokyo

Instagram.jpg

Entrance free
DJ: Himetune、Martha、東子/Toko、you me、Yumi-cco
Live: 結海(yumi)

Sankeys PENTHOUSE

2019-12-27 (Fri)Motorpool feat. Cassy @ CONTACT-Tokyo

2019.1227_Flyer.jpg

2019.1227_F_B.jpg

MOTORPOOL

2019-12-28 (Sat)Butch @VENT-Tokyo

78268675_989831708046729_4221191427280863232_o.jpg

LIGHTING:MACHIDA

VENT

 

2019-12-29 (Sun)Mike Parker@VENT-Tokyo

77118554_991765404520026_2466609613697449984_o.jpg

LIGHTING: MACHIDA

VENT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25